Street Fight Secrets
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Street Fight Secrets

Intelligent Self Protection Solutions: Combative Psychology and Street Applied Martial Arts

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

I am not a Martial Artist as Richard Grannon can confirm

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
fitness2000BB&MMA

I am not a Martial Artist as Richard Grannon can confirm Empty
PostSubject: I am not a Martial Artist as Richard Grannon can confirm   I am not a Martial Artist as Richard Grannon can confirm EmptyWed Aug 27, 2008 4:59 pm

I am not a Martial Artist as Richard Grannon can confirm but we both are and probably will be for the foreseeable future are the pet subjects for the pathetic rants of a certain scottish "streetfighter with a dodgy knee" Very Happy
I am not very good at self introduction so.......
For more information about me and why I am on this forum please ask Richard.
Back to top Go down
Richard Grannon
Admin
Richard Grannon

PostSubject: Re: I am not a Martial Artist as Richard Grannon can confirm   I am not a Martial Artist as Richard Grannon can confirm EmptyThu Aug 28, 2008 11:20 am

Hiya mate!

I will be back in UK for a bit soon so will bell you vis a vis the project we discussed- have you got a website yet? post the link

Fitness 2000 is a wicked gym situated in the North West (Birkenhead)... all the bags , weights you could want, plus a large matted area, a boxing ring and a cage.

Fitness 2000 is a good chap to ask advice about strength training and supplements too, so fire away if you have questions

ps last time I checked the cage is available to be rented if people want to get in and train, is that still right mate?
Back to top Go down
http://www.streetfightsecrets.com
fitness2000BB&MMA